Police & Fire Fee Appeals Board


There shall be established a Police and Fire Fee Appeals Board consisting of three members; their terms shall coincide with each Council. One member shall be a council member selected by the Mayor, one shall be appointed by council, and one shall be either the Fire Chief or the Police Chief. They shall serve at the will and pleasure of council. Any vacancy for whatever cause shall be filled by an appointment made by the official that appointed the individual who is no longer on the Board.
Name Term Begins
Term Ends
Fire Chief Kevin Himmelrick
January 1, 2020
Chuck Wright
July 1, 2019
June 30, 2023
Councilman Enzo Fracasso
July 1, 2019
December 31, 2024